NOTICE TO THE BAR

Order -- Intensive Supervision Program (ISP) Resentencing Panel -- Membership Reconstituted

It is ORDERED that, effective immediately and until further order, the members of the Intensive Supervision Program Resentencing Panel ("Panel") shall be as follows: Superior Court Judges Salem Vincent Ahto, Ronald E. Bookbinder, Rosemary Higgins Cass (retired and serving on recall), Wendel E. Daniels, Elaine L. Davis (retired and serving on recall), David G. Eynon (retired and serving on recall), Michael D. Farren (retired and serving on recall), Robert P. Figarotta (retired and serving on recall), E. Stevenson Fluharty (retired and serving on recall), Travis L. Francis, Peter J. Giovine (retired and serving on recall), Joseph F. Greene, Jr. (retired and serving on recall), Martin A. Herman (retired and serving on recall), James F. Mulvihill, Michael J. Nelson, Robert Neustadter (retired and serving on recall), Florence R. Peskoe (retired and serving on recall), John H. Pursel, Kenneth R. Stein (retired and serving on recall), June Strelecki (retired and serving on recall), Timothy J. Sullivan (retired and serving on recall), Maria Marinari Sypek, and Donald R. Venezia. This Order supersedes the Order dated August 6, 2007, and all previous Orders regarding Panel membership.

Stuart Rabner Chief Justice

Dated: September 4, 2007

Copyrighted © 2001 - New Jersey Judiciary