SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:22-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following individuals

are reappointed as members of the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of

Law ("Committee") for an additional three-year term starting January 1, 2021

through December 31, 2023:

Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq.;

Peter Jacobson, Esq.;

Hani Khoury, Esq.;

Carol J. Kobak, Esq.;

Erika M. Lopes-McLeman, Esq.;

Anne M. Mohan, Esq.;

Samuel (Skip) Reale, Esq.;

Esther Tanez, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Brian E. Shea, Esq.** is appointed as a

member of the Committee for an initial three-year term beginning January 1,

2021 through December 31, 2023; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that Adrienne C. Rogove, Esq. and Nancy

Giacumbo, Esq. are designated to continue to serve as Committee Chair and

Vice-Chair, respectively, for an additional one-year term beginning January 1,

2021 through December 31, 2021.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: December 8, 2020