## SUPREME COURT OF NEW JERSEY

Pursuant to Rule 1:19-1(a), it is ORDERED that the following members of the Advisory Committee on Professional Ethics ("Advisory Committee") are each reappointed for a new three-year term starting January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025:

Ronald K. Chen, Esq.;

Eli L. Eytan, Esq.;

Amirali Y. Haidri, Esq.;

William C. Popjoy, Esq.;

Jeffrey C. Tyler, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals are each appointed as members of the Advisory Committee for an initial three-year term starting January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2025:

Nancy A. Del Pizzo, Esq.;

Daniel J. Young, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that **Ronald K. Chen, Esq.**, and **Nancy Kaplen, Esq.**, are designated to continue to serve as Chair and Vice Chair, respectively, of the Advisory Committee for the one-year term January 1, 2023 through December 31, 2023.

For the Court,

Chief Justice

Dated: December 6, 2022