NOTICE TO THE BAR

Deletions from the 2023 Ineligible List

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection declares that past due payments or exemption certifications for the following attorneys were received before publication of the 2023 Ineligible List. These payments or exemption certifications were received after the publishers' deadline, so publication of the names could not be prevented. The Order declaring those on the List ineligible was effective upon publication, June 26, 2023. These attorneys, therefore, sustained no period of ineligibility to practice law in New Jersey. Their names should be stricken from the Court Order dated June 20, 2023 and published on June 26, 2023.

BERGEN

Reilly, Judith C.

ESSEX

Callahan, Beth A. Fischer, Howard Andrew Patel, Pooja Dilip Stewart, Clifford G.

GLOUCESTER Cubbage, Elizabeth G. Tracy

HUNTERDON

Kloecker, Michelle M.

MERCER

Gottesman, Sue Sobel

MIDDLESEX

Dedhia, Dipti Vaid Miller, Kellye M. Scali, Anthony P.

MORRIS

Leo, Vincent Shahmehdi, Sana Khashang

OCEAN

Berkeley, Charles Christopher Lyons, John Joseph

OUT OF COUNTRY

Dedrick, David Scott Im, Younglin

OUT OF STATE

Awad, Sarah Tadros Beard, Talia Nicole Bernheim, Jessee Nisan Cheney, Ragan Elizabeth Grossman, Howard L. Kambo, Rajan Krasnic, Erik D. Lavelle, Dominick W. Levy, Jennifer N. Manrique, Samuel E. Mauro, Paul C. Mondrow, Jordana Lia Ranieri, Patricia A. Richman, Steven Craig Rosental, Shiri Rubel, Daniel P. Schulman, Haley Jill Steinmetz, Stacey

UNION

Firsichbaum, Steven W.

New Jersey Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection June 28, 2023