

New Jersey Infrastructure Bank 3131 Princeton Pike Building 4 Suite 216 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-2201 Robert A. Briant, Jr., **Chairperson** Mark Longo, **Vice Chairperson** Jack Kocsis, Jr., **Treasurer** James McManus, Jr., **Secretary** Elizabeth Maher Muoio, **State Treasurer** Shawn LaTourette, **DEP Commissioner** Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, **DOT Commissioner** Jacquelyn A. Suárez, **Acting DCA Commissioner**

David E. Zimmer, Executive Director

TO: **President of the NJ Senate** Senator Nicholas Scutari State House – P.O. Box 001

Speaker of NJ General Assembly Assemblyman Craig J. Coughlin State House – P.O. Box 001

NJ State Library

Caitlyn Cook P.O. Box 520

Office of Legislative Services

Judith L. Horowitz, OLS Section Chief Eric Hansen, OLS Senior Research Analyst State House Annex, P.O. Box 068, Room 370

OLS Library Services

Ingrid Hernquist, Legislative Librarian State House Annex, P.O. Box 068, Room B-63

- **FROM**: David Zimmer, CFA, Executive Director New Jersey Infrastructure Bank
- **DATE**: January 24, 2024
- SUBJECT: NJ Environmental Infrastructure Financing Program (NJEIFP) Report: (i) SFY2025 Priority System and Project Priority List and (ii) Disaster Relief Emergency Financing Program Report and Project Priority List

Enclosed please find a copy of the NJEIFP Report which includes the following: (i) **SFY2025** Priority System and Project Priority List and (ii) Disaster Relief Emergency Financing Program Report and Project Priority List, for the following individuals in the format as indicated:

- Electronic version emailed to:
 - President of the Senate:
 - Speaker of the General Assembly:
 - New Jersey State Library:

senscutari@njleg.org asmcoughlin@njleg.org caitlyn.cook@njstatelib.org

- Electronic version emailed and three (3) hard copies to:
 - Office of Legislative Services:

ihorowitz@nileg.org ehansen@nileg.org ihernquist@nileg.org

A copy of this report is posted on I-Bank's website at Water Bank Program Publications.

Please note that the members of each of the following Legislative Committees are being provided an email copy of the report:

- Senate Environmental & Energy
- Senate Budget & Appropriations
- Assembly Appropriations
- Assembly Environment & Solid Waste

Thank you for your continued support.

cc: I-Bank Board Members

Samuel Kovach-Orr, Associate Counsel, Governor's Authorities Unit Aimee Manocchio Nason, Deputy Attorney General, NJ Attorney General's Office Jonathan Allen, Deputy Attorney General, NJ Attorney General's Office Patricia Gardner, Assistant Commissioner, NJ Department of Environmental Protection Matthew Peterson, General Counsel, NJ Senate Majority Office Linda Metzger, Secretary of the Senate Dana M. Burley, Clerk of the General Assembly Joseph Gurrentz, Committee Aide, Senate Environment and Energy Committee Rebecca Hughes, Committee Aide, Senate Environment and Energy Committee Elizabeth Theodore, Committee Aide, Assembly Environment and Solid Waste Committee Natalie Ghaul, Committee Aide, Assembly Environment and Solid Waste Committee