## **ORDER**

## **Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee - - Reappointments and Appointments**

It is ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law ("UPLC") for three-year terms effective January 1, 2004 nunc pro tunc through December 31, 2006:

Suzanne Frankland, Esq. Arnold B. Levin, Esq. Karen A. Ostberg, Esq. Cindy Nan Vogelman, Esq. Barbara Weisman, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 the following individuals are appointed to the UPLC for three-year terms effective January 1, 2004 nunc pro tunc through December 31, 2006:

Yvonne Bonitto Doggett James J. Gruccio, Sr., Esq. E. Elizabeth Sweetser, Esq.; and

It is FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to Rule 1:22-1 Raymond A. Londa, Esq. and Frederick J. Dennehy, Esq. are designated nunc pro tunc to continue to serve as Chair and Vice-Chair of the UPLC for the term January 1, 2004 through December 31, 2004.

For the Court
Deborah T. Poritz
Chief Justice
Dated: January 5, 2004