# PORT AUTHORITY TRANS-HUDSON CORPORATION

# MINUTES Thursday, April 10, 2003

Report of Nominating Committee	18
Election of Officers	19

Page

MINUTES of the Annual Meeting of Port Authority Trans-Hudson Corporation held Thursday, April 10, 2003, at 225 Park Avenue South, City, County and State of New York.

## **PRESENT:**

## **NEW JERSEY**

Hon. Jack G. Sinagra, Chairman Hon. Anthony R. Coscia Hon. Anthony J. Sartor Hon. David S. Steiner

Joseph J. Seymour, President Ernesto L. Butcher, Vice-President Jeffrey S. Green, Counsel

**Gwendolyn** Archie Kayla M. Bergeron Bruce D. Bohlen John D. Brill Janice Chiantese Arthur J. Cifelli Steven J. Coleman William R. DeCota John C. Denise Michael P. DePallo Charles D. DeRienzo Pasquale DiFulco Karen E. Eastman Nancy J. Ertag-Brand Michael G. Fabiano Linda C. Handel Allen H. Hicks Howard G. Kadin Victoria C. Kelly Joshua Klevans Louis J. LaCapra Richard M. Larrabee Francis J. Lombardi Norma L. Manigan Stephen Marinko Gloria Martinez Charles F. McClafferty James E. McCoy Lynn A. Nerney Catherine F. Pavelec Michael A. Petralia Edmond F. Schorno Douglas L. Smith Harry Spector Tiffany A. Townsend Gregory J. Trevor Robert E. Van Etten Sean P. Walsh

#### **NEW YORK**

Hon. Charles A. Gargano, Vice-Chairman Hon. Bruce A. Blakeman Hon. Michael J. Chasanoff Hon. David S. Mack Hon. Anastasia M. Song

## Guests:

Timothy Castano Michael R. DeCotiis Noreen Giblin Lynn Kessler Adam Shanner Barry Weisblat The public meeting was called to order by Chairman Sinagra at 4:15 p.m. and ended at 4:20 p.m.

# **Report of Nominating Committee**

During the course of the meeting, the Nominating Committee submitted its report, and the report was received and is included with these minutes.

## **ELECTION OF OFFICERS**

Chairman Sinagra announced that in accordance with the provisions of the By-Laws, the election of officers was in order.

Director Mack, as Chair of the Nominating Committee, submitted the following report:

"On behalf of the Nominating Committee, I desire to report that at its meeting held earlier today, in accordance with the provisions of Article XIa of the By-Laws, the Committee, by unanimous action, submits the nominations for election to the offices of Chairman and Vice-Chairman of Port Authority Trans-Hudson Corporation of Directors Anthony R. Coscia and Charles A. Gargano, respectively. By unanimous action, the Committee also submits the nomination of Joseph J. Seymour as President."

Pursuant to the foregoing report, Directors Blakeman, Chasanoff, Coscia, Gargano, Mack, Sartor, Sinagra, Song and Steiner voting in favor, the following were unanimously elected as officers of the Corporation: Director Anthony R. Coscia as Chairman, Director Charles A. Gargano as Vice-Chairman and Joseph J. Seymour as President.

Whereupon, the meeting was adjourned.

Vice-President