NOTICE TO THE BAR

REINSTATEMENT OF ATTORNEYS FROM THE 2009 IN-HOUSE COUNSEL INELIGIBLE LIST

The New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to act as in-house counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the order of the Court dated December 10, 2009 and published December 21, 2009.

Gary A. Jones Siemens Corp.

Lilton R. Taliaferro, Jr. Independence Blue Cross Richard C. Wingate LG Electronics USA

Frederick N. Futterman Horizon Blue Cross/Blue Shield of New Jersey

William P. Gardella Metlife Group

Michael E. Ferrans
Tracy Elise Poole
Stephen I. Stroud
Susan E. McGahan
William B. Johnsen

Honeywell International
Johnson & Johnson
Matheson Tri-Gas
AT&T Corp
Chubb & Son

Melanie S. Grant Burlington Coat Factory Sarena Straus Bristol-Myers Squibb

Nicholas Rubino Liz Claiborne Aisha Christian Royall CNBC, Inc. Harvey David Mitnick JVC Americas George P. McDonald Curtiss-Wright

Adley F. Mandel Wyeth Pharmaceuticals

Gretchen Fritz

Thomas J. Spellman, III

Johnson & Johnson

John Brian Stalter

Bristol-Myers Squibb

Kimberly J. Prior

Laura A. Donnelly

Hoffman-La Roche

Johnson & Johnson

Board of Trustees New Jersey Lawyers' Fund For Client Protection

Dated: January 21, 2010